Welcome to our school. If you can't find what you want here, please get in touch with us! If you are interested in our Nursery class, we offer 15 or 30 hour sessions - please ring our school office on 01254 884534 for further details.

School Teaching Staff

These are the members of teaching staff at St Bartholomew’s CE Primary School.

Miss K Haczycki
Acting Head Teacher
Mrs J Shaw, Acting Deputy EYFS & KS1 Lead
Reception Class Teacher
Mrs H Lawton
Year 6 Teacher and KS2 Lead
Mr J Mulholland
Year 5 Teacher
Miss E Mason
Year 4 Teacher
Miss S Howarth
Year 3 Teacher
Mrs N McGlashan
Year 2 Teacher
Mrs A Masterson
Year 1 Teacher
Miss C Bowden
Nursery Class Teacher and SENDCO
Mrs J Dickenson
Teacher (On Maternity Leave)
Mrs A Griffiths
HLTA/TA Year 6 Support Staff
Mrs R Kent
HLTA/TA Year 5 Support Staff
Mrs D Barraclough
Year 4 Support Staff
Mrs J York
Year 3 Support Staff
Miss M Hacking
Year 2 Support Staff
Miss E Dodd
Year 2 and Reception Support Staff
Mrs S Hindle
Support Staff
Mrs C Methven
Year 1 Support Staff
Mrs V Hilton
HLTA/Reception Support Staff
Mrs L Moran
HLTA/ Nursery Support Staff
Mrs S Lashimba
Support Staff